NEW ADDRESS: 111 K Street, NE, 4th Floor, Washington, DC 20002 | 202-888-0087

CONTACT

Phone: 1-202-888-0087
Toll Free: 1-844-44-ALIGN (25446)
Fax: 1-202-888-0599

111 K Street, NE, 4th Floor
Washington, DC 20002

 

Business Consultants

Aundrea Powell
apowell@alignstaffing.com
202.869.3872

Greg Wrobel
gwrobel@alignstaffing.com
202.869.3920

Mike Cox (Local & State Govt.)
mcox@alignstaffing.com
202.869.3433

Phillip Nash
pnash@alignstaffing.com
202.869.3883

Candidates – Contact a Recruiter

Anastasia Oates
aoates@alignstaffing.com
202.869.3451

Amber Hughes
ahughes@alignstaffing.com
202.869.3484

Charles Wilson
charles.wilson@alignstaffing.com
202.869.3758

Jacqueline Simmons
jsimmons@alignstaffing.com
202.869.3417

Robert Johnson
rjohnson@alignstaffing.com
202.869.4432

Robert Littlejohn
rlittlejohn@alignstaffing.com
202.869.3480

Tyla Harley-Murph
tharley-murph@alignstaffing.com
202.869.3755

Substitute Management Recruiting Team (SMRT)

Shelly Belton
sbelton@alignstaffing.com
202.869.3374

Rickelle Purefoy
rpurefoy@alignstaffing.com
202.869.3753

Omar Walker, Jr.
owalker@alignstaffing.com
202.871.7415

Hours

9am–5pm, Mon-Fri

Alignstaffing
7474 Greenway Center Dr #620 Greenbelt, MD 20770
Phone: (301) 220-0580